Shop
DONINI'S FLORIST & NURSERY
801 West Hall St. Saint Marys, GA 31558
LOCAL: (912) 882-4331
0
Customer Reviews
DONINI'S FLORIST & NURSERY
Local Saint Marys, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My wife liked the flowers and the delivery person was very helpful.
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Donnini's has ALWAYS been my husbands go to florist when setting up deliveries to me. 3 years ago I switched schools and went to WES in Woodbine. He tried to send flowers for my 1st day that year and was disappointed to learn that you didnt deliver that distance. I was so sad. But he tried again this year and you delivered! I was so grateful! These are trying times to say the least, especially as a teacher, but your flowers brought a little sunshine to my day!! Thank you so much!! Tina Beam
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

You delivered my flowers to my request address with no problems and a great service
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement we ordered was beautiful! We also enjoyed meeting and getting to know the shop owner.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

It's always a pleasure doing business with Donini's. They are an institution here in St. Marys, GA. Very nice people to work with and they do a wonderful job.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great experience with Donini’s! My order was delivered same day, as requested, and my friend said the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you, Michelle, for ordering the beautiful orchid for Nancy. She was thrilled!
MICHELLE DONINI BELLISLE's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2020, 5:17 am

THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL REVIEW. WE ARE SO HAPPY THAT NANCY LOVED THE ORCHID THAT WAS PICKED WITH HER IN MIND AND PLEASE LET HER HER KNOW IF THERE ARE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT IT'S CARE, DONINI'S IS JUST A PHONE CALL AWAY 912-882-4331 THANKS AGAIN , MICHELLE DONINI BELLISLE
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lovely arrangement. Nice choice of flowers.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Plant is beautiful and delivery person was very courteous
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I actually didn't get the flowers. I sent them to my niece in St.Marys, Ga. Im in Louisiana. She loved them! She sent pictures, and they were beautiful! And were delivered in a timely manner. Thank you so much Donini's for helping us make her day special!
MICHELLE DONINI BELLISLE's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2020, 11:32 pm

THANK YOU FOR USING DONINI'S, WE JUST CELEBRATED OUR 56TH YEAR INN BUSINESS AND AGAIN THANK YOU FOR KIND WORDS. WE ARE SO PLEASED THAT SHE LOVE THE FLOWERS
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent product and service. My elderly aunt was thrilled with her delivery. Thank you
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Super service. I am in AZ and found the local florist in St Mary's on line. The recipient was thrilled with the bouquet and it was delivered promptly.
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Freshly cut flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The fruit was fantastic... and yes I will be ordering again and again.. thank you
Date: Feb 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My granddaughter ate almost every piece. Shes4..and said that was the BEST fruit she has ever had...(that was everyone’s same thought also)...thank you.. I will be using you again soon... her birthday is on the 13 of feb so be looking for me..
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Ordered for an event in St. Mary's, excellent customer service and delivered timely and looked gorgeous!
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Absolutely loved your quality & service. The recipient was thrilled and loved the arrangement. Thank you so much
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very happy with the service and quality of the arrangement
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers I ordered for my sister memorial service were beautiful beyond my expectations!! Too many times I have ordered flowers that look noting like what I ordered. These flowers were perfect. Will only use this shop when I need flowers in this location. Thank you Donini's!!
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

great service, has been serving the local community for years
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very good
Date: Oct 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The roses were stunning and beautifully arranged. Donini's never disappoints with attention to detail and excellent service.
MICHELLE DONINI BELLISLE's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2019, 1:52 am

Thank you for giving DONINI'S such a great review and we hope to be delivering you flowers from DONINI'S FLORIST again real soon. DONINI'S JUST WON 2019 NEXTDOOR NEIGHBORHOOD FAVORITE AGAIN THANK YOU!!
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lovely floral arrangemen. Artistically design with stunning colors and quality blossoms. Added beauty to my dinner table
MICHELLE DONINI BELLISLE's Reply:
Date: Jun 30, 2019, 11:42 pm

WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR AND MAKES US FEEL PROUD THAT YOU LOVED THE FLORAL ARRANGEMENT AND WE THANK YOU FOR USING DONINI'S FLORIST AND NURSERY FOR ALL YOUR FLORAL NEEDS IN THE FUTURE. WE JUST CELEBRATED OUR 55TH YEAR IN BUSINESS. THANKS AGAIN, MICHELLE DONINI BELLISLE
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement I ordered was very beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
MICHELLE DONINI BELLISLE's Reply:
Date: Jun 30, 2019, 11:51 pm

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND MESSAGE. WE ARE HAPPY AND IT MEANS ALOT TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH YOUR ORDER AND WE THANK YOU FOR USING DONINI'S FLORIST AND NURSERY FOR ALL YOUR FLORAL NEEDS IN THE FUTURE. MICHELLE DONINI BELLISLE
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers smelled wonderful
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The plant was beautiful and delivered on time! I used to live in kingsland, so I knew you were great! Thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ID

Great service. Arrangement was delivered on time and it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered an arrangement online and was called promptly after placing my order and told the flowers I ordered were not available. I spoke with an extremely nice and helpful lady to determine what type of arrangement I’d like in place of the one I ordered. When I saw a photo of the flowers my friend received I was floored! They were beyond gorgeous! Great experience and my friend was so thankful!
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

very easy. they didn't have the flowers that were in the picture and they called to make sure the substitutions were ok. great service.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Fast and easy service online
Date: Oct 30, 2003
Name:

State/Province:GA

they have been in bussiness almost 40 years with 3 generations... they are great.....they are the oldest and largest florist and nursery in camden county georgia
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Marys, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp Youtube

DONINI'S FLORIST & NURSERY
801 West Hall St.
Saint Marys, GA. 31558
Local: (912) 882-4331

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at