Shop
Customer Reviews
DONINI'S FLORIST & NURSERY
Local Saint Marys, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers smelled wonderful
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant was beautiful and delivered on time! I used to live in kingsland, so I knew you were great! Thank you
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The nice lady had a lovely arrangement that had not just flowers, but treats. Everything was fresh and TASTY!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service. Arrangement was delivered on time and it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered an arrangement online and was called promptly after placing my order and told the flowers I ordered were not available. I spoke with an extremely nice and helpful lady to determine what type of arrangement I’d like in place of the one I ordered. When I saw a photo of the flowers my friend received I was floored! They were beyond gorgeous! Great experience and my friend was so thankful!
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

very easy. they didn't have the flowers that were in the picture and they called to make sure the substitutions were ok. great service.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fast and easy service online
Date: Oct 30, 2003
Name:

State/Province: GA

they have been in bussiness almost 40 years with 3 generations... they are great.....they are the oldest and largest florist and nursery in camden county georgia
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Marys, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

DONINI'S FLORIST & NURSERY
801 West Hall St.
Saint Marys, GA. 31558
Local: (912) 882-4331

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att